Bath’s doors

Bath’s doors

The mandatory constituent element of baths, saunas is a door. Doors for a bath, made from durable, eco-friendly high-quality wood perfectly tolerate high temperatures. Wooden doors for bath withstand high-temperaturejumps and high humidity. Advantages of wooden doors for bath undeniable - a small thermal conductivity, which can significantly reduce the heating time in the bath, soft wood and rounded forms can avoid injury if not handled with this product, as well as resistance to corrosion and rot, fire. Doors for a bath made from natural wood, the air evaporated medicinal substances which give vitality to the human body, restoring its strength and purify the spirit. As a rule, the door to the bath is made of deciduous trees, they are good that at high temperatures, do not gums, as it carries wood from conifers.

Firm "Med" offers production of wooden doors at the best prices. Manufacturing of doors is made from a variety of wood species, depending on customer requirements. Use your own, modern, high-tech equipment that allows our company qualified to perform work of any complexity. The style and design of the product depend entirely on the wishes of clients. Professional designers of the company "Med" ready to realize the most daring ideas. We provide the ability to order the application to the doors of various artistic elements.

Doors for a bath , manufactured by "Med" perfectly suitable for both Finnish sauna and steam room for the Russian, they are characterized by long-lasting and aesthetically attractive appearance.

Order wooden doors for individual designs possible, on these contact numbers on the website, contact the managers of our company. We guarantee high quality, prompt terms of production and sales of products as well as reasonable and affordable prices.

Двери для бани

Двери для бани

Обязательным составляющим элементом бани, сауны является дверь. Двери для бани, изготовлены из прочной, экологически чистой древесины высокого качества отлично переносят высокие температуры. Деревянные двери для бани выдерживают большие температурные скачки, а также высокую влажность. Преимущества деревянных дверей для бани неоспоримы – небольшая теплопроводность, которая позволяет значительно сократить время нагрева в бане, мягкость древесины и округлые формы позволяют избежать травм при неправильном обращении с этим изделием, а также устойчивость к коррозии и гниению, огнестойкость. Двери для бани, изготовленные из натуральной древесины, в воздух испаряют целебные вещества, которые придают бодрость организму человека, восстанавливают его силы и очищают дух. Как правило, двери для бани изготавливают из лиственных древесных пород, они хороши тем, что при высокой температуре не выделяют смол, так как это осуществляет древесина из хвойных пород.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает производство деревянных дверей по самым выгодным ценам. Изготовление дверей осуществляем из разнообразных пород деревьев, в зависимости от требований заказчиков. Используем собственное, современное, высокотехнологичное оборудование, которое позволяет квалифицированным специалистам нашей компании выполнять работы любого уровня сложности. Стиль и конструкция изделия полностью зависит от пожеланий клиентов. Профессиональные дизайнеры фирмы «Мед» готовы воплотить в жизнь самые смелые идеи. Предоставляем возможность заказать нанесение на двери различных художественных элементов.

Двери для бани производства фирмы «Мед» отлично годятся, как для финской сауны, так и для русской парной, они характеризуются долгим сроком службы и эстетически привлекательным внешним видом.

Заказать деревянные двери по индивидуальным эскизам можно, по указанным на сайте контактным телефонам, связавшись с менеджерами нашей компании. Гарантируем высокое качество, оперативные сроки производства и реализации изделий, а также приемлемые и доступные цены.